add missing const
authorChristos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:02:48 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
test/destest.c

index 6b57911..fe56d9a 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ static char *pt(const unsigned char *p, char buf[DATA_BUF_SIZE])
 {
     char *ret;
     int i;
-    static char *f = "0123456789ABCDEF";
+    static const char *f = "0123456789ABCDEF";
 
     ret = &(buf[0]);
     for (i = 0; i < 8; i++) {