STACK_OF(SSL_COMP) is a public type
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 19:03:30 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 19:16:04 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ssl.h
ssl/ssl_locl.h

index b6ba59b..ec4adc4 100644 (file)
@@ -325,8 +325,10 @@ typedef struct ssl_cipher_st SSL_CIPHER;
 typedef struct ssl_session_st SSL_SESSION;
 typedef struct tls_sigalgs_st TLS_SIGALGS;
 typedef struct ssl_conf_ctx_st SSL_CONF_CTX;
+typedef struct ssl_comp_st SSL_COMP;
 
 DEFINE_STACK_OF_CONST(SSL_CIPHER)
+DEFINE_STACK_OF(SSL_COMP)
 
 /* SRTP protection profiles for use with the use_srtp extension (RFC 5764)*/
 typedef struct srtp_protection_profile_st {
index a490cd3..c222a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -685,15 +685,12 @@ typedef struct srp_ctx_st {
 
 # endif
 
-typedef struct ssl_comp_st SSL_COMP;
-
 struct ssl_comp_st {
     int id;
     const char *name;
     COMP_METHOD *method;
 };
 
-DEFINE_STACK_OF(SSL_COMP)
 DEFINE_LHASH_OF(SSL_SESSION);