Add some missing cfi frame info in aes-x86_64.pl
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 21:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10650)

crypto/aes/asm/aes-x86_64.pl

index 6ab747d..a657e36 100755 (executable)
@@ -328,6 +328,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .type  _x86_64_AES_encrypt,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 16
 _x86_64_AES_encrypt:
+.cfi_startproc
        xor     0($key),$s0                     # xor with key
        xor     4($key),$s1
        xor     8($key),$s2
@@ -363,6 +364,7 @@ ___
        }
 $code.=<<___;
        .byte   0xf3,0xc3                       # rep ret
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  _x86_64_AES_encrypt,.-_x86_64_AES_encrypt
 ___
 
@@ -912,6 +914,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .type  _x86_64_AES_decrypt,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 16
 _x86_64_AES_decrypt:
+.cfi_startproc
        xor     0($key),$s0                     # xor with key
        xor     4($key),$s1
        xor     8($key),$s2
@@ -954,6 +957,7 @@ ___
        }
 $code.=<<___;
        .byte   0xf3,0xc3                       # rep ret
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  _x86_64_AES_decrypt,.-_x86_64_AES_decrypt
 ___