Typo fixed
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:28:56 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2075)

doc/man3/BUF_MEM_new.pod

index 905aca1..2946608 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ size.
 BUF_MEM_grow_clean() is similar to BUF_MEM_grow() but it sets any free'd
 or additionally-allocated memory to zero.
 
-BUF_reverse() reverses B<size> bytes at B<in> into B<out>.  If B<out>
+BUF_reverse() reverses B<size> bytes at B<in> into B<out>.  If B<in>
 is NULL, the array is reversed in-place.
 
 =head1 RETURN VALUES