eng_devcrypto: make sure digest can do copy
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:01:04 +0000 (18:01 -0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
Digest must be able to do partial-state copy to be used.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7585)

(cherry picked from commit 16e252a01b754a13e83d5e5e87afbe389997926b)


No differences found