Fix cast of boolean where cast of LHS intended.
authorJuli Mallett <juli@clockworksquid.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
Closes #74.

ssl/t1_lib.c

index 9308aed..0ba37da 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,7 +1353,7 @@ unsigned char *ssl_add_clienthello_tlsext(SSL *s, unsigned char *p, unsigned cha
                {
                size_t col = s->s3->client_opaque_prf_input_len;
                
-               if ((long)(limit - ret - 6 - col < 0))
+               if ((long)(limit - ret - 6 - col) < 0)
                        return NULL;
                if (col > 0xFFFD) /* can't happen */
                        return NULL;