Update one CI test to use randomised ordering.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 22:13:35 +0000 (08:13 +1000)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3393)

.travis.yml

index 61a9acc..03028f3 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ matrix:
                   sources:
                       - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: EXTENDED_TEST="yes" CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-aria -DPEDANTIC"
+          env: EXTENDED_TEST="yes" CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-aria -DPEDANTIC" OPENSSL_TEST_RAND_ORDER=0
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: