Fix missing opening braces
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/req.c

index 9f1066f..46255f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1331,9 +1331,9 @@ static int auto_info(X509_REQ *req, STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *dn_sk,
                 break;
             }
 #ifndef CHARSET_EBCDIC
-        if (*type == '+')
+        if (*type == '+') {
 #else
-        if (*type == os_toascii['+'])
+        if (*type == os_toascii['+']) {
 #endif
             type++;
             mval = -1;