Typo fix
authorPiotr Czajka <Ginkooo@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:34:45 +0000 (20:34 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4705)

doc/man1/enc.pod

index 1b89fa6..2ec4d16 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ authentication tag.
 
  des-cbc            DES in CBC mode
  des                Alias for des-cbc
- des-cfb            DES in CBC mode
+ des-cfb            DES in CFB mode
  des-ofb            DES in OFB mode
  des-ecb            DES in ECB mode