Fix tarball production to keep test/bctest and util/pod2mantest
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 02:53:06 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 02:54:56 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Makefile.org

index d2deca5..76fdbdf 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,8 @@ TAR_COMMAND=$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) --files-from $(TARFILE).list \
 $(TARFILE).list:
        find * \! -name STATUS \! -name TABLE \! -name '*.o' \! -name '*.a' \
               \! -name '*.so' \! -name '*.so.*'  \! -name 'openssl' \
-              \! -name '*test' \! -name '.#*' \! -name '*~' \! -type l \
+              \( \! -name '*test' -o -name bctest -o -name pod2mantest \) \
+              \! -name '.#*' \! -name '*~' \! -type l \
            | sort > $(TARFILE).list
 
 tar: $(TARFILE).list