.travis.yml: switch to newer osx image.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Default osx image runs Mac OS X 10.12, which apparently suffers from
infrequent socket failures affecting some tests. Later image runs
10.13...

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5986)

.travis.yml

index bd9d8f8..33c3751 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 dist: trusty
 sudo: required
 
+osx_image: xcode9.3
+
 language: c
 cache: ccache
 git: