CT test can't run without EC, so skip it on that algo as well
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 15:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ct.t

index 1491ac1..6f1d8fc 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,5 @@ setup("test_ct");
 $ENV{CTLOG_FILE} = srctop_file("test", "ct", "log_list.conf");
 $ENV{CT_DIR} = srctop_file("test", "ct");
 $ENV{CERTS_DIR} = srctop_file("test", "certs");
-simple_test("test_ct", "ct_test", "ct");
+simple_test("test_ct", "ct_test", "ct", "ec");