Makefile.shared: limit .dll image base pinning to FIPS builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 20:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 57e1936..7a89019 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ link_shlib.mingw:
        SHLIB_SOVER=-$$sover$$arch; \
        SHLIB_SUFFIX=.dll; \
        dll_name=$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX; \
-       base=; [ $(LIBNAME) = "crypto" ] && base=-Wl,--image-base,0x63000000; \
+       base=; [ $(LIBNAME) = "crypto" -a -n "$(FIPSCANLIB)" ] && base=-Wl,--image-base,0x63000000; \
        $(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkdef.pl 32 $(LIBNAME) \
                | sed -e 's|^\(LIBRARY  *\)$(LIBNAME)32|\1'"$$dll_name"'|' \
                > $(LIBNAME).def; \