Cross-linked the man(1) pages of kdf & pkeyutl.
authorSanthosh Rameshwarapu <santhosh.kumarx.rameshwarapu@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:20:55 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:18:34 +0000 (19:18 +1000)
Fixes #8784

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9228)

doc/man1/kdf.pod
doc/man1/pkeyutl.pod

index 0ff7762..7282d73 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ L<EVP_KDF_PBKDF2(7)>
 L<EVP_KDF_HKDF(7)>
 L<EVP_KDF_SS(7)>
 L<EVP_KDF_SSHKDF(7)>
+L<pkeyutl(1)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
index 033360f..3a7f31b 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,8 @@ Verify some data using an L<SM2(7)> certificate and a specific ID:
 
 L<genpkey(1)>, L<pkey(1)>, L<rsautl(1)>
 L<dgst(1)>, L<rsa(1)>, L<genrsa(1)>,
-L<EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_hkdf_md(3)>, L<EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_tls1_prf_md(3)>
+L<EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_hkdf_md(3)>, L<EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_tls1_prf_md(3)>,
+L<kdf(1)>
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT