apps/rehash.c: Convert ISO-8859-1 to UTF-8
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:28:35 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
Believe it or not, the VMS C compiler is remarking on this

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7194)

apps/rehash.c

index de7217c..bb41d31 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 2015-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
- * Copyright (c) 2013-2014 Timo Teräs <timo.teras@gmail.com>
+ * Copyright (c) 2013-2014 Timo Teräs <timo.teras@gmail.com>
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy