Fix 90-test_store.t: using config() requires OpenSSL::Test::Utils
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4332)

test/recipes/90-test_store.t

index 9c240a0..7a5433b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ use File::Spec;
 use File::Copy;
 use MIME::Base64;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw(:DEFAULT srctop_file srctop_dir bldtop_file data_file);
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 my $test_name = "test_store";
 setup($test_name);