Android build: fix usage of NDK home variable ($ndk_var)
authorbatist73 <agrigoryev@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 20:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8153)

(cherry picked from commit adc7e221f12462c6e10bc7c2c7afaf52490cb292)

Configurations/15-android.conf

index c94da41..7b496a4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@
 
             my $ndk_var;
             my $ndk;
-            foreach $ndk_var (qw(ANDROID_NDK_HOME ANDROID_NDK)) {
+            foreach (qw(ANDROID_NDK_HOME ANDROID_NDK)) {
+                $ndk_var = $_;
                 $ndk = $ENV{$ndk_var};
                 last if defined $ndk;
             }