appveyor.yml: omit makedepend step.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
makedepend makes lesser sense in a throw-away build like CI, but
it spares some computational time, because with MSVC it takes
separate per-file compiler invocation.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5452)

appveyor.yml

index b3165d5..5074a31 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@ before_build:
         }
     - ps: >-
         If ($env:Configuration -Match "shared") {
-            $env:SHARED=""
+            $env:SHARED="no-makedepend"
         } Else {
-            $env:SHARED="no-shared"
+            $env:SHARED="no-shared no-makedepend"
         }
     - ps: $env:VSCOMNTOOLS=(Get-Content ("env:VS" + "$env:VSVER" + "0COMNTOOLS"))
     - call "%VSCOMNTOOLS%\..\..\VC\vcvarsall.bat" %VCVARS_PLATFORM%