mark openssl configuration as loaded at end of OPENSSL_config
authorMarcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
GH: #466

crypto/conf/conf_sap.c

index 308989b..58b0a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ void OPENSSL_config(const char *config_name)
                                CONF_MFLAGS_DEFAULT_SECTION |
                                CONF_MFLAGS_IGNORE_MISSING_FILE);
 #endif
+    openssl_configured = 1;
 }
 
 void OPENSSL_no_config()