Define CFLAGS as cflags on VMS as well OpenSSL_1_0_2-pre-reformat
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:04:58 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
makevms.com

index 9624ef2..f6b3ff2 100755 (executable)
@@ -651,7 +651,7 @@ $   if (CFLAGS .nes. "") then CFLAGS = CFLAGS+ " "
 $   CFLAGS = CFLAGS+ "/DEFINE=ZLIB"
 $ endif
 $! 
-$ WRITE H_FILE "#define CFLAGS"
+$ WRITE H_FILE "#define CFLAGS cflags"
 $ WRITE H_FILE "static const char cflags[] = ""compiler: ''CFLAGS'"";"
 $ WRITE H_FILE "#define PLATFORM ""platform: VMS ''ARCHD' ''VMS_VERSION'"""
 $ WRITE H_FILE "#define DATE ""built on: ''TIME'"" "