Return 1 when setting ECDH auto mode.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:41:13 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
ssl/s3_lib.c

index 98a7621..6513135 100644 (file)
@@ -3469,7 +3469,7 @@ long ssl3_ctrl(SSL *s, int cmd, long larg, void *parg)
 
        case SSL_CTRL_SET_ECDH_AUTO:
                s->cert->ecdh_tmp_auto = larg;
-               break;
+               return 1;
 
        case SSL_CTRL_SET_SIGALGS:
                return tls1_set_sigalgs(s->cert, parg, larg, 0);
@@ -3859,7 +3859,7 @@ long ssl3_ctx_ctrl(SSL_CTX *ctx, int cmd, long larg, void *parg)
                                                                parg);
        case SSL_CTRL_SET_ECDH_AUTO:
                ctx->cert->ecdh_tmp_auto = larg;
-               break;
+               return 1;
 
        case SSL_CTRL_SET_SIGALGS:
                return tls1_set_sigalgs(ctx->cert, parg, larg, 0);