Windows makefile: don't use different looking variants of same cmd
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5635)

(cherry picked from commit ad3350a90b81275ed2357cad0b9d435d6077bf9d)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 49d6037..e3e213f 100644 (file)
@@ -460,9 +460,7 @@ s/^Note: including file: *//;
 END { print '$obj$objext: ',join(" ", sort keys \%collect),"\\n" }
 <<
 $obj$objext: $obj$depext
-       \$(CC) $incs \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags -c \$(COUTFLAG)\$\@ @<<
-$srcs
-<<
+       \$(CC) $incs \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags -c \$(COUTFLAG)\$\@ $srcs
 EOF
     return <<"EOF"     if ($disabled{makedepend});
 $obj$objext: $deps