Remove duplicate see also reference to BIO_s_mem.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:13:11 +0000 (08:13 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3731)

doc/man7/bio.pod

index 7e397e1..d2786be 100644 (file)
@@ -70,14 +70,13 @@ L<BIO_push(3)>, L<BIO_read_ex(3)>,
 L<BIO_s_accept(3)>, L<BIO_s_bio(3)>,
 L<BIO_s_connect(3)>, L<BIO_s_fd(3)>,
 L<BIO_s_file(3)>, L<BIO_s_mem(3)>,
-L<BIO_s_mem(3)>,
 L<BIO_s_null(3)>, L<BIO_s_socket(3)>,
 L<BIO_set_callback(3)>,
 L<BIO_should_retry(3)>
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT
 
-Copyright 2000-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+Copyright 2000-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 
 Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
 this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy