20-test_enc_more.t: Replace deprecated -ciphers option with -list
authorTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10242)

test/recipes/20-test_enc_more.t

index 4ebb0e4..8f37bee 100644 (file)
@@ -30,14 +30,14 @@ my $ciphersstatus = undef;
 my @ciphers =
     grep(! /wrap|^$|^[^-]/,
          (map { split /\s+/ }
-          run(app([$cmd, "enc", "-ciphers"]),
+          run(app([$cmd, "enc", "-list"]),
               capture => 1, statusvar => \$ciphersstatus)));
 
 plan tests => 2 + scalar @ciphers;
 
 SKIP: {
     skip "Problems getting ciphers...", 1 + scalar(@ciphers)
-        unless ok($ciphersstatus, "Running 'openssl enc -ciphers'");
+        unless ok($ciphersstatus, "Running 'openssl enc -list'");
     unless (ok(copy($testsrc, $plaintext), "Copying $testsrc to $plaintext")) {
         diag($!);
         skip "Not initialized, skipping...", scalar(@ciphers);