NUMERICSTRING support
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5036)

crypto/x509/t_req.c

index 2fcc43e..515a874 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ int X509_REQ_print_ex(BIO *bp, X509_REQ *x, unsigned long nmflags,
                 switch (type) {
                 case V_ASN1_PRINTABLESTRING:
                 case V_ASN1_T61STRING:
+                case V_ASN1_NUMERICSTRING:
                 case V_ASN1_UTF8STRING:
                 case V_ASN1_IA5STRING:
                     if (BIO_write(bp, (char *)bs->data, bs->length)