Missing documentation missing, let's note that down
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:47:12 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12125)

util/missingcrypto.txt

index bc276a8..0034a71 100644 (file)
@@ -516,6 +516,7 @@ ECPARAMETERS_it(3)
 ECPKPARAMETERS_it(3)
 ECParameters_print(3)
 ECParameters_print_fp(3)
+EC_GROUP_get_field_type(3)
 EC_GROUP_get_mont_data(3)
 EC_KEY_METHOD_free(3)
 EC_KEY_METHOD_get_compute_key(3)
@@ -601,6 +602,7 @@ EVP_KEYMGMT-DSA(7)
 EVP_KEYMGMT-RSA(7)
 EVP_KEYMGMT-X25519(7)
 EVP_KEYMGMT-X448(7)
+EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_rsa_pss_keygen_mgf1_md_name(3)
 EVP_SIGNATURE-DSA(7)
 EVP_SIGNATURE-ECDSA(7)
 EVP_SIGNATURE-ED25519(7)
@@ -909,6 +911,9 @@ OPENSSL_strnlen(3)
 OPENSSL_uni2asc(3)
 OPENSSL_uni2utf8(3)
 OPENSSL_utf82uni(3)
+OSSL_CRMF_CERTID_dup(3)
+OSSL_PARAM_modified(3)
+OSSL_PARAM_set_all_unmodified(3)
 OSSL_SERIALIZER-DH(7)
 OSSL_SERIALIZER-DSA(7)
 OSSL_SERIALIZER-EC(7)