Fix copy-pasteism in CFI directives.
authorAdam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:02:08 +0000 (12:02 -0800)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
I don't think this actually affects anything since the cfi_restore
directives aren't strictly needed anyway. (The old values are still in
memory so either will do.)

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2582)

crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-mont.pl
crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-mont5.pl

index cf3daa2..a4da3de 100755 (executable)
@@ -1381,15 +1381,15 @@ $code.=<<___;
        mov     -48(%rsi),%r15
 .cfi_restore   %r15
        mov     -40(%rsi),%r14
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r14
        mov     -32(%rsi),%r13
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r13
        mov     -24(%rsi),%r12
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r12
        mov     -16(%rsi),%rbp
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %rbp
        mov     -8(%rsi),%rbx
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %rbx
        lea     (%rsi),%rsp
 .cfi_def_cfa_register  %rsp
 .Lmulx4x_epilogue:
index 1bf9942..7ed2232 100755 (executable)
@@ -446,15 +446,15 @@ $code.=<<___;
        mov     -48(%rsi),%r15
 .cfi_restore   %r15
        mov     -40(%rsi),%r14
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r14
        mov     -32(%rsi),%r13
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r13
        mov     -24(%rsi),%r12
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %r12
        mov     -16(%rsi),%rbp
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %rbp
        mov     -8(%rsi),%rbx
-.cfi_restore   %r15
+.cfi_restore   %rbx
        lea     (%rsi),%rsp
 .cfi_def_cfa_register  %rsp
 .Lmul_epilogue: