Add apps/progs.h to gitignore
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:24:19 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3692)

.gitignore

index 9c496b2..426e7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ Makefile
 
 # Auto generated headers
 /crypto/buildinf.h
+/apps/progs.h
 /crypto/include/internal/*_conf.h
 /openssl/include/opensslconf.h
 /util/domd