Fix typo in NOTES.PERL
authorValentin Robert <valentin.robert.42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 19:12:31 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:46:59 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8905)

NOTES.PERL

index 46d585a..42c6127 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
  ---------------------------------
 
  There are a number of ways to install a perl module.  In all
- descriptions below, Text::Template will server as an example.
+ descriptions below, Text::Template will serve as an example.
 
  1. for Linux users, the easiest is to install with the use of your
     favorite package manager.  Usually, all you need to do is search