Fix two spelling errors
authorA. Schulze <git@andeasschulze.de>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:05:31 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8447)

doc/man1/s_client.pod
doc/man3/SSL_CTX_set_read_ahead.pod

index c4a9843..e1a71d1 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ Even though SNI should normally be a DNS name and not an IP address, if
 B<-servername> is provided then that name will be sent, regardless of whether 
 it is a DNS name or not.
 
-This option cannot be used in conjuction with B<-noservername>.
+This option cannot be used in conjunction with B<-noservername>.
 
 =item B<-noservername>
 
index a71d72e..97343b9 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ records, and SSL_has_pending() can't tell the difference between processed and
 unprocessed data, it's recommended that if read ahead is turned on that
 B<SSL_MODE_AUTO_RETRY> is not turned off using SSL_CTX_clear_mode().
 That will prevent getting B<SSL_ERROR_WANT_READ> when there is still a complete
-record availale that hasn't been processed.
+record available that hasn't been processed.
 
 If the application wants to continue to use the underlying transport (e.g. TCP
 connection) after the SSL connection is finished using SSL_shutdown() reading