Fix wrong return value in ssl3_ctx_ctrl
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:05:43 +0000 (01:05 +0800)
This fixes issue #7677

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7678)

ssl/s3_lib.c

index 866ca4d..99ae481 100644 (file)
@@ -3781,7 +3781,7 @@ long ssl3_ctx_ctrl(SSL_CTX *ctx, int cmd, long larg, void *parg)
                                   EVP_PKEY_security_bits(pkdh), 0, pkdh)) {
                 SSLerr(SSL_F_SSL3_CTX_CTRL, SSL_R_DH_KEY_TOO_SMALL);
                 EVP_PKEY_free(pkdh);
-                return 1;
+                return 0;
             }
             EVP_PKEY_free(ctx->cert->dh_tmp);
             ctx->cert->dh_tmp = pkdh;