sha/asm/keccak1600-avx512.pl: fix buglet in SHA3_squeeze tail.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:53:55 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-avx512.pl

index 2f32151..6766f97 100755 (executable)
@@ -474,8 +474,8 @@ SHA3_squeeze:
        jmp     .Loop_squeeze_avx512
 
 .Ltail_squeeze_avx512:
-       mov     %r9,%rsi
        mov     $out,%rdi
+       mov     %r9,%rsi
        mov     $len,%rcx
        .byte   0xf3,0xa4               # rep movsb