Make 'err' lable in ssl_cert_dup unconditional
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 12:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2082)

ssl/ssl_cert.c

index f48ebae..a3121db 100644 (file)
@@ -392,9 +392,7 @@ CERT *ssl_cert_dup(CERT *cert)
 
     return (ret);
 
-#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_DH) || !defined(OPENSSL_NO_ECDH)
  err:
-#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RSA
     if (ret->rsa_tmp != NULL)
         RSA_free(ret->rsa_tmp);