Bump TLS1_3_VERSION_DRAFT for draft-23
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:49:33 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:22:40 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5068)

include/openssl/tls1.h
util/perl/TLSProxy/Record.pm

index 8fc1b49..854b833 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ extern "C" {
 # define TLS1_3_VERSION                  0x0304
 # define TLS_MAX_VERSION                 TLS1_3_VERSION
 
-/* TODO(TLS1.3) REMOVE ME: Version indicator for draft -22 */
-# define TLS1_3_VERSION_DRAFT            0x7f16
-# define TLS1_3_VERSION_DRAFT_TXT        "TLS 1.3 (draft 22)"
+/* TODO(TLS1.3) REMOVE ME: Version indicator for draft -23 */
+# define TLS1_3_VERSION_DRAFT            0x7f17
+# define TLS1_3_VERSION_DRAFT_TXT        "TLS 1.3 (draft 23)"
 
 /* Special value for method supporting multiple versions */
 # define TLS_ANY_VERSION                 0x10000
index 61ac8e2..47daf92 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ my %record_type = (
 
 use constant {
     VERS_TLS_1_4 => 0x0305,
-    VERS_TLS_1_3_DRAFT => 0x7f16,
+    VERS_TLS_1_3_DRAFT => 0x7f17,
     VERS_TLS_1_3 => 0x0304,
     VERS_TLS_1_2 => 0x0303,
     VERS_TLS_1_1 => 0x0302,