Configurations: fix typo in 50-masm.conf.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:22:47 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/50-masm.conf

index 8dbaa76..60a5507 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,6 @@
         inherit_from    => [ "VC-WIN64A" ],
         as              => "ml64",
         asflags         => "/c /Cp /Cx /Zi",
-        asoutflags      => "/Fo",
+        asoutflag       => "/Fo",
     },
 );