NOTES.WIN: mention Strawberry Perl as option.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:29:24 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
NOTES.WIN

index 2a3c1e1..c31aed9 100644 (file)
--- a/NOTES.WIN
+++ b/NOTES.WIN
@@ -9,7 +9,8 @@
  this are required as well:
 
  - You need Perl.  We recommend ActiveState Perl, available from
-   https://www.activestate.com/ActivePerl.
+   https://www.activestate.com/ActivePerl. Another viable alternative
+   appears to be Strawberry Perl, http://strawberryperl.com.
    You also need the perl module Text::Template, available on CPAN.
    Please read NOTES.PERL for more information.