Improve comment
authorDmitry-Me <wipedout@yandex.ru>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/bn_lib.c

index 4b37906..54479a7 100644 (file)
@@ -839,9 +839,9 @@ int bn_cmp_words(const BN_ULONG *a, const BN_ULONG *b, int n)
 
 /*
  * Here follows a specialised variants of bn_cmp_words().  It has the
- * property of performing the operation on arrays of different sizes. The
+ * capability of performing the operation on arrays of different sizes. The
  * sizes of those arrays is expressed through cl, which is the common length
- * ( basicall, min(len(a),len(b)) ), and dl, which is the delta between the
+ * ( basically, min(len(a),len(b)) ), and dl, which is the delta between the
  * two lengths, calculated as len(a)-len(b). All lengths are the number of
  * BN_ULONGs...
  */