util/add-depends.pl: go through shared_sources too
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7545)

util/add-depends.pl

index deb0de2..55d56b7 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,10 @@ my @depfiles =
         scalar @st > 0;         # Determines the grep result
     }
     map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.o$|$depext|; $x; }
-    grep { $unified_info{sources}->{$_}->[0] =~ /\.cc?$/ }
-    keys %{$unified_info{sources}};
+    ( ( grep { $unified_info{sources}->{$_}->[0] =~ /\.cc?$/ }
+            keys %{$unified_info{sources}} ),
+      ( grep { $unified_info{shared_sources}->{$_}->[0] =~ /\.cc?$/ }
+            keys %{$unified_info{shared_sources}} ) );
 
 exit 0 unless $rebuild;