make no-dh work
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:03:15 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found