Ignore the non-dll windows specific build directories
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 9f85632..77f8d21 100644 (file)
@@ -93,8 +93,12 @@ cscope.out
 *.d
 
 # Windows
+/tmp32
+/tmp32.dbg
 /tmp32dll
 /tmp32dll.dbg
+/out32
+/out32.dbg
 /out32dll
 /out32dll.dbg
 /inc32