Solaris DSOs were still named libFOO.so, fixed
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:45:25 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 5100b5d..2e9f3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ link_dso.solaris:
                $(DO_GNU_DSO); \
        else \
                $(CALC_VERSIONS); \
-               SHLIB=lib$(LIBNAME).so; \
+               SHLIB=$(LIBNAME).so; \
                SHLIB_SUFFIX=; \
                ALLSYMSFLAGS=""; \
                NOALLSYMSFLAGS=""; \