Remove gratuitous patent references
authorSteve Marquess <marquess@opensslfoundation.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:03:12 +0000 (08:03 -0400)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0100)

No differences found