Fix no-ec --strict-warnings builds
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:31:36 +0000 (07:31 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:59:28 +0000 (08:59 -0600)
The 'loop' variable is only used if EC is available.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5149)

apps/speed.c

index df59ca6..db4b14f 100644 (file)
@@ -1277,7 +1277,9 @@ int speed_main(int argc, char **argv)
     || !defined(OPENSSL_NO_EC)
     long rsa_count = 1;
 #endif
     || !defined(OPENSSL_NO_EC)
     long rsa_count = 1;
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     size_t loop;
     size_t loop;
+#endif
 
     /* What follows are the buffers and key material. */
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC5
 
     /* What follows are the buffers and key material. */
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC5