Add dependency on apps/progs.h for test/uitest.o
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
uitest.o depends on apps.h which depends on progs.h, which is
dynamically generated, so we need to explicitely add a dependency
between uitest.o and progs.h for the latter to be generated in time.

Fixed #3793

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3794)

test/build.info

index f5d8d40..f438270 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,7 @@ INCLUDE_MAIN___test_libtestutil_OLB = /INCLUDE=MAIN
   ENDIF
 
   SOURCE[uitest]=uitest.c ../apps/apps.c ../apps/opt.c
+  DEPEND[uitest.o]=../apps/progs.h
   INCLUDE[uitest]=.. ../include ../apps
   DEPEND[uitest]=../libcrypto ../libssl libtestutil.a