Update CHANGES with the new about RSA and RSA_METHOD
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 5ac7ef5..8ea1330 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -4,6 +4,11 @@
 
  Changes between 1.0.2g and 1.1.0  [xx XXX xxxx]
 
 
  Changes between 1.0.2g and 1.1.0  [xx XXX xxxx]
 
+  *) Made RSA and RSA_METHOD opaque. The structures for managing RSA
+     objects have been moved out of the public header files. New
+     functions for managing these have been added.
+     [Richard Levitte]
+
   *) Made DSA and DSA_METHOD opaque. The structures for managing DSA objects
      have been moved out of the public header files. New functions for managing
      these have been added.
   *) Made DSA and DSA_METHOD opaque. The structures for managing DSA objects
      have been moved out of the public header files. New functions for managing
      these have been added.