ms/uplink-x86.pl: close the file handle that was opened
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
Fixes #5656

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6079)

ms/uplink-x86.pl

index 440bf7d..c298bdc 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,4 +41,4 @@ for ($i=1;$i<=$N;$i++) {
 }
 &asm_finish();
 
-close OUTPUT;
+close STDOUT;