Fix BIO_printf format warnings
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9479)

crypto/x509/pcy_tree.c
ssl/record/ssl3_record.c
test/sparse_array_test.c

index 0c5887c..5d4c6bd 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ static void tree_print(BIO *channel,
         curr++;
 
     BIO_printf(channel, "Level print after %s\n", str);
-    BIO_printf(channel, "Printing Up to Level %ld\n",
+    BIO_printf(channel, "Printing Up to Level %zd\n",
                curr - tree->levels);
     for (plev = tree->levels; plev != curr; plev++) {
         int i;
index d32516e..c5614dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1703,7 +1703,7 @@ int dtls1_process_record(SSL *s, DTLS1_BITMAP *bitmap)
         return 0;
     }
     OSSL_TRACE_BEGIN(TLS) {
-        BIO_printf(trc_out, "dec %ld\n", rr->length);
+        BIO_printf(trc_out, "dec %zd\n", rr->length);
         BIO_dump_indent(trc_out, rr->data, rr->length, 4);
     } OSSL_TRACE_END(TLS);
 
index 3457a77..5cc8038 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ static void leaf_check_all(ossl_uintmax_t n, char *value, void *arg)
             doall_data->res = 1;
             return;
         }
-    TEST_error("Index %zu with value %s not found", n, value);
+    TEST_error("Index %ju with value %s not found", n, value);
 }
 
 static void leaf_delete(ossl_uintmax_t n, char *value, void *arg)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ static void leaf_delete(ossl_uintmax_t n, char *value, void *arg)
             ossl_sa_char_set(doall_data->sa, n, NULL);
             return;
         }
-    TEST_error("Index %zu with value %s not found", n, value);
+    TEST_error("Index %ju with value %s not found", n, value);
 }
 
 static int test_sparse_array_doall(void)