Fix up whitespace nits introduced by PR #11416
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 18:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 6 May 2020 00:21:51 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
Expand a couple literal tabs, and de-indent the body of a function.

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11728)

ssl/ssl_lib.c
ssl/ssl_local.h

index fde726e..fef50ee 100644 (file)
@@ -2305,11 +2305,11 @@ int SSL_renegotiate_pending(const SSL *s)
 
 int SSL_new_session_ticket(SSL *s)
 {
-        if (SSL_in_init(s) || SSL_IS_FIRST_HANDSHAKE(s) || !s->server
-                || !SSL_IS_TLS13(s))
-            return 0;
-        s->ext.extra_tickets_expected++;
-        return 1;
+    if (SSL_in_init(s) || SSL_IS_FIRST_HANDSHAKE(s) || !s->server
+            || !SSL_IS_TLS13(s))
+        return 0;
+    s->ext.extra_tickets_expected++;
+    return 1;
 }
 
 long SSL_ctrl(SSL *s, int cmd, long larg, void *parg)
index de7e9fd..e938504 100644 (file)
@@ -1539,8 +1539,8 @@ struct ssl_st {
 
         /* RFC4507 session ticket expected to be received or sent */
         int ticket_expected;
-       /* TLS 1.3 tickets requested by the application. */
-       int extra_tickets_expected;
+        /* TLS 1.3 tickets requested by the application. */
+        int extra_tickets_expected;
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
         size_t ecpointformats_len;
         /* our list */