Missing header include.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:27:53 +0000 (08:27 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:47:57 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/rsaz_exp.c

index 7fb70e4afdacc575122f2c70a759ef2809499e47..d85e612bf7b4fe8996d20c591a9e4863171312fc 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 * (2) University of Haifa, Israel                                            *
 *****************************************************************************/
 
 * (2) University of Haifa, Israel                                            *
 *****************************************************************************/
 
+#include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 #include "rsaz_exp.h"
 
 #ifndef RSAZ_ENABLED
 #include "rsaz_exp.h"
 
 #ifndef RSAZ_ENABLED