Define a value for SYS_F_FCNTL
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:27:20 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:48:55 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
This symbol was added in commit d33b215b331116e50947ca7e75d210e1db39b78d
but was only used in certain (presumed uncommon) preprocessor conditionals,
as no build failures have been reported yet.

Reported by Balaji Marisetti.

Closes: #4029

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4030)


No differences found